Key Contacts

Wayne Carleton

Executive Director

wayne.carleton@richmondjetsmha.com

 


Eric Bernal

President - Programming Commitee, Marketing/Branding Committee

eric.bernal@richmondjetsmha.com


Trent Gustafson

Vice President - Programming Committee

trent.gustafson@richmondjetsmha.com


Madeleine Lau

Director - Treasurer - Governance/Policy Committee

madeleine.lau@richmondjetsmha.com


Kana Tezuka

Director - Secretary - Volunteer Committee

kana.tezuka@richmondjetsmha.com


Jim Sutherland

Director - Coach Coordinator - Rep

jim.sutherland@richmondjetsmha.com


Amber Kovich

Director -  First Shift Coordinator

Amber.Kovich@richmondjetsmha.com


Don Soo

Director - Rep & Volunteer Committee

don.soo@richmondjetsmha.com


Bruce Ratzlaff

Director - Rep Committee

bruce.ratzlaff@richmondjetsmha.com


Jason Titus

Director - Recreational C Coach Coordinator, Coach Committee

jason.titus@richmondjetsmha.com

 


Corey Kemp

Director - Programming Committee

corey.kemp@richmondjetsmha.com

 


Zan Chow

Director, Finance Committee

zan.chow@richmondjetsmha.com

 


Val Lingam

Director, Finance Committee

val.lingam@richmondjetsmha.com

 


Michael Starchuk

Director, Rep & Ref Committee

michael.starchuk@richmondjetsmha.com

 


Mark Rustia

Director - Sponsorship Committee

mark.rustiarichmondjetsmha.com


Tina O'Connor

Registrar

registrar@richmondjetsmha.com
604-454-4494


Nadine Bayley

Ice Allocator

 ice@richmondjetsmha.com

 


Ken Hamaguchi

Equipment Manager & Tournament Registrar/Consultant

tournaments@richmondjetsmha.com

 


Dara Takenaka & John Fraser

Risk Managers

riskmanager@richmondjetsmha.com

 


Referee In Chief

Jeff Harms & Andrew Starchuk

referee@richmondjetsmha.com

 


 

 

THANK YOU TO OUR PLATINUM & DIAMOND SPONSORS

Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association

As one of the largest minor hockey associations in British Columbia, the Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association offers an integrated (boys and girls) minor hockey program from Initiation to Juvenile. Featuring both recreational ("C") and competitive ("A") streams, our programs operate out of the three different facilities in the City of Richmond: Richmond Ice Centre (RIC), Minoru Arenas (Stadium and Silver Rinks), Richmond Oval (North and South rinks).

Contact Us

PO Box 94488, Richmond, BC  V6Y 2V6

(604) 454 4494
info@richmondjetsmha.com

We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia.