Key Contacts

Wayne Carleton

Executive Director

wayne.carleton@richmondjetsmha.com


Eric Bernal

President - Programming Commitee, Marketing/Branding Committee, U15C & U18A Division Ambassador

eric.bernal@richmondjetsmha.com


Trent Gustafson

Vice President - Finance & Programming Committee

trent.gustafson@richmondjetsmha.com


Madeleine Lau

Director - Treasurer - Finance & Governance/Policy Committee, U9 Division Ambassador

madeleine.lau@richmondjetsmha.com


Kana Tezuka

Director - Secretary, Volunteer & Tournament Committee

kana.tezuka@richmondjetsmha.com


Amber Kovich

Director -  First Shift Coordinator, U11 Division Manager & Ambassador

amber.kovich@richmondjetsmha.com


Don Soo

Director - Rep & Volunteer Committee, U13C Division Ambassador

don.soo@richmondjetsmha.com


Corey Kemp

Director - Rep & Programming Committee

corey.kemp@richmondjetsmha.com


Zan Chow

Director, Finance Committee

zan.chow@richmondjetsmha.com


Michael Starchuk

Director, Rep & Referee Committee, U11C Division Ambassador

michael.starchuk@richmondjetsmha.com


Mark Rustia

Director - Sponsorship & Tournament Committee, U7 Division Ambassador

mark.rustia@richmondjetsmha.com


Henry Han

Director

henry.han@richmondjetsmha.com


Paul McGinley

Director, U18A Divison Manager, Recreation C Coach Coordinator

paul.mcginley@richmondjetsmha.com


Tina O'Connor

Registrar, U21 Division Manager & Ambassador

registrar@richmondjetsmha.com
604-454-4494


Nadine Bayley

Ice Allocator

ice@richmondjetsmha.com


Ken Hamaguchi

Equipment Manager & Tournament Registrar/Consultant

tournaments@richmondjetsmha.com


Dara Takenaka & John Fraser

Risk Managers

riskmanager@richmondjetsmha.com


Referee In Chief

Jeff Harms

referee@richmondjetsmha.com

Referee Assignor

Brandy Brundige


Rep Coach Coordinator

Vacant

Direct all questions to:

wayne.carleton@richmondjetsmha.com


Recreational C Coach Coordinator

Paul McGinley

Direct all questions to:

paul.mcginley@richmondjetsmha.com

 

THANK YOU TO OUR PLATINUM & DIAMOND SPONSORS

Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association

As one of the largest minor hockey associations in British Columbia, the Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association offers an integrated (boys and girls) minor hockey program from Initiation to Juvenile. Featuring both recreational ("C") and competitive ("A") streams, our programs operate out of the three different facilities in the City of Richmond: Richmond Ice Centre (RIC), Minoru Arenas (Stadium and Silver Rinks), Richmond Oval (North and South rinks).

Contact Us

PO Box 94488, Richmond, BC V6X 8V6

(604) 454 4494
info@richmondjetsmha.com

We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia.