Key Contacts

Wayne Carleton

Executive Director

wayne.carleton@richmondjetsmha.com


Linden Saip

Director of Hockey Operations

hockeydirector@richmondjetsmha.com


Milton Chan

Director of Rep Hockey

repdirector@richmondjetsmha.com


Eric Bernal

President - Finance, Programming, Marketing/Branding Committees, U15C Division Ambassador

eric.bernal@richmondjetsmha.com


Trent Gustafson

Vice President - Finance & Programming & Conduct Committees

trent.gustafson@richmondjetsmha.com


Hanif Hamir

Treasurer - Finance Committee

hanif.hamir@richmondjetsmha.com


Madeleine Lau

Director - Finance & Scholarship Committees, U9 Division Manager & Ambassador

madeleine.lau@richmondjetsmha.com


Michael Starchuk

Director, Rep, Referee & Special Events Committees

michael.starchuk@richmondjetsmha.com


Mark Rustia

Director - Sponsorship, Volunteer & Tournament Committees, U7 Division Manager

mark.rustia@richmondjetsmha.com


Henry Han

Director, Coach & Goalie Committees

henry.han@richmondjetsmha.com


Paul McGinley

Director, Recreational C Coach Coordinator & Coach Committee

paul.mcginley@richmondjetsmha.com


Kate Chan

Director, Rep Committee, U15A Division Manager

kate.chan@richmondjetsmha.com


Steven Yip

Director, Rep & Community Committees

steven.yip@richmondjetsmha.com


Gonzalo Del Castillo

Director, Sponsorship, Programming & Finance Committees

gonzalo.delcastillo@richmondjetsmha.com


Tina O'Connor

Registrar

registrar@richmondjetsmha.com
604-454-4494


Nadine Bayley

Ice Allocator

ice@richmondjetsmha.com


Ken Hamaguchi

Equipment Manager & Tournament Registrar/Consultant

tournaments@richmondjetsmha.com


Dara Takenaka

Risk Manager

riskmanager@richmondjetsmha.com


Referee In Chief

Jeff Harms

referee@richmondjetsmha.com


Referee Assignor

Brandy Brundige

refassignor@richmondjetsmha.com


Recreational C Coach Coordinator

Paul McGinley

paul.mcginley@richmondjetsmha.com


 

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association

As one of the largest minor hockey associations in British Columbia, the Richmond Jets Minor Hockey Association offers an integrated (boys and girls) minor hockey program from Initiation to Juvenile. Featuring both recreational ("C") and competitive ("A") streams, our programs operate out of the three different facilities in the City of Richmond: Richmond Ice Centre (RIC), Minoru Arenas (Stadium and Silver Rinks), Richmond Oval (North and South rinks).

Contact Us

PO Box 94488, Richmond, BC V6X 8V6

(604) 454 4494
info@richmondjetsmha.com

We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia.