Key Contacts


Pam Allen

Member at Large

Pam.Allen@richmondjetsmha.com


Aundrea Feltham

Bantam Division Liaison

Aundrea.Feltham@richmondjetsmha.com


Hanif Hamir

Treasurer / PeeWee Division Liaison

Hanif.Hamir@richmondjetsmha.com


Carolyn Hart

Vice President / Initiation Division Director

Carolyn.Hart@richmondjetsmha.com


Shawn Hill

H2/H3/H4 Director

Shawn.Hill@richmondjetsmha.com


Steve Howitt

Coach Coordinator - A

Steve.Howitt@richmondjetsmha.com


Cody Kusch

Atom Division Liaison

Cody.Kusch@richmondjetsmha.com


Alex Levin

Bantam Division Liaison / Apparel

Alex.Levin@richmondjetsmha.com


Tod MacPherson

Atom Division Liaison

Tod.MacPherson@richmondjetsmha.com


Trevor Northrup

PeeWee Division Liaison

Trevor.Northrup@richmondjetsmha.com


Nigel Shackles

Vice President / Midget Division Liaison

Nigel.Shackles@richmondjetsmha.com


Robert Wagner

Midget Division Liaison

Robert.Wagner@richmondjetsmha.com


Sponsorship Committee

sponsorship@richmondjetsmha.com



Governance Committee

governance@richmondjetsmha.com



Tina O'Connor

Registrar

registrar@richmondjetsmha.com
604-454-4494


Jason Light

Coach Coordinator - C

Jason.Light@richmondjetsmha.com


Ben Kiang

Referee In Chief

referee@richmondjetsmha.com


Bob Gounder

Tournament Director - Bantam, Midget, Juvenile C, Richmond international, Atom PeeWee Spring Classic

tournaments@richmondjetsmha.com


Ken Hamaguchi

Tournaments - Ice Breaker A and C, Trail Appliances

Ken.Hamaguchi@richmondjetsmha.com


Thank you to these generous sponsors!

Upcoming Events


Sep. 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Face-to-Face Clinic for New Referees

read more »


Oct. 05, 2018 to Oct. 08, 2018

Icebreaker Rep Tournament
Richmond Ice Centre
16th Annual Icebreaker Tournament for Atom, PeeWee, Bantam and Midget Rep teams.

read more »


Nov. 10, 2018 to Nov. 12, 2018

Icebreaker C Tournament
Richmond Ice Centre
Atom C, Peewee C, Bantam C and Midget C

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.