Key Contacts

Carolyn Hart

President / Initiation Division Director
604 618 9597

Pam Allen

Vice President, Juvenile Board Liaison

Jennifer Barha

Co-Chair Awards and Scholarships Committee

Eric Bernal

Chairperson Branding Committee, Bantam Board Liaison

Bapinder Dosanjh

First Shift Coordinator

Hanif Hamir

Chairperson Finance Committee, Treasurer / PeeWee Division Liaison

Steve Howitt

Program Committee Chairperson / H2-4 Board Liaison / Coach Coordinator "A"

Amber Kovich

Co-Chair Awards and Scholarships Committee, First Shift Coordinator

Cody Kusch

Vice President, Atom Division Liaison, Referee Committee Chairperson

Jason Light

Coach Coordinator - C

Tod MacPherson

Chairperson, Governance Committee, Atom Division Liaison

Eric Schroter

Director, Risk Manager

Nicole Swanson

Secretary / Communications Chairperson

Sponsorship Committee

Chairperson; Trent Gustafson

Tina O'Connor


Ben Kiang

Referee In Chief

Bob Gounder

Tournament Director - Bantam, Midget, Juvenile C, Richmond international, Atom PeeWee Spring Classic

Thank you to these generous sponsors!

Upcoming Events

May. 30, 2019 to Jul. 31, 2019

Registration for The First Shift opens
Registration for 2019/20 First Shift programs across Canada will open at 9 am

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.