Key Contacts


Pam Allen

Member at Large

Pam.Allen@richmondjetsmha.com



Hanif Hamir

Treasurer

Hanif.Hamir@richmondjetsmha.com


Carolyn Hart

Vice President

Carolyn.Hart@richmondjetsmha.com
(778) 859 9383



Steve Howitt

Coach Coordinator - A

Steve.Howitt@richmondjetsmha.com






Nigel Shackles

Vice President

Nigel.Shackles@richmondjetsmha.com



Sponsorship Committee

sponsorship@richmondjetsmha.com



Governance Committee

governance@richmondjetsmha.com


The First Shift

Carolyn.Hart@richmondjetsmha.com
(778) 859 9383


Tina O'Connor

Registrar

registrar@richmondjetsmha.com
604-454-4494


Jason Light

Coach Coordinator - C

Jason.Light@richmondjetsmha.com


Ben Kiang

Referee In Chief

referee@richmondjetsmha.com


Bob Gounder

Tournament Director - Bantam, Midget, Juvenile C, Richmond international, Atom PeeWee Spring Classic

tournaments@richmondjetsmha.com


Ken Hamaguchi

Tournaments - Ice Breaker A and C, Trail Appliances

Ken.Hamaguchi@richmondjetsmha.com


Thank you to these generous sponsors!

Upcoming Events


Jul. 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Goalie and Goalie Parent Information Session
South Arm Community Centre
All goalie families are encouraged to attend, if possible.

read more »


Oct. 05, 2018 to Oct. 08, 2018

Icebreaker Rep Tournament
Richmond Ice Centre
16th Annual Icebreaker Tournament for Atom, PeeWee, Bantam and Midget Rep teams.

read more »


Nov. 10, 2018 to Nov. 12, 2018

Icebreaker C Tournament
Richmond Ice Centre
Atom C, Peewee C, Bantam C and Midget C

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.